FOLKLORE EVENING

Friday, March 6, 2020 / 8pm

Savour the excellent food and unique atmosphere as you enjoy a carefree evening surrounded by ancient Swiss folklore and customs.

 

A traditional evening of folk music and yodelling. Don’t miss out on this unique combination of good food, music and fun.

BOX OFFICE:

tickets cost CHF 25.00

LINDA FÄH 

It was 2009 when the Swiss national, Linda Fäh, born in 1987, entered the public limelight and embarked on an outstanding career. It was the year in which she was crowned Miss Switzerland and instantaneously became a household name in the country as a result. She ended her year in office as one of the most successful Miss Switzerland winners ever. She is now a sought-after presenter and has above all long conquered the stages as a Schlager music singer.

 

She has now made it in the big world of show business and feels at home on the stage. She regularly features as a welcome guest on the most important Swiss Schlager television programme “Hello again” and also likes making frequent appearances on German television. Linda Fäh has long been considered one of the big stars in the Swiss world of show business and is always mentioned in the same breath as Francine Jordi and Beatrice Egli. 

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

DIE JUNGEN MÖLLTALER

As the name suggests, the jungen Mölltaler come from the beautiful Möll Valley. It was their joy of music which motivated them to found the jungen Mölltaler in 2001. Stefan, Christoph, Michael and Markus are the names of the four musicians.

 

The jungen Mölltaler have been performing on stage ever since with two Styrian harmonicas (which are definitely one of their hallmarks) and many other instruments. The mixture of folk Schlager music, current charts and brass band music makes it possible to entertain old and young alike in a lively atmosphere.

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

JODLERFRÜNDE ARNENSEE

Signet.png

Gsteigstrasse 173

3783 Grund bei Gstaad

+41 33 748 79 79

info@chloesterli-gstaad.ch

Signet.png

FOLKLORE ABEND

Freitag, 6. März 2020 / 20 Uhr

Bei ausgezeichnetem Essen und einzigartiger Ambiance geniessen Sie unbeschwerte Stunden inmitten urschweizerischem Folklore Brauchtum.

 

Ein traditioneller Abend mit volkstümlicher Musik und Jodelklängen. Die einmalige Verbindung von gutem Essen, Musik und Plausch.

ABENDKASSE:

Eintritt: CHF 25.–

LINDA FÄH 

Die Welt schreibt das Jahr 2009, als die Schweizerin Linda Fäh, Jahrgang 1987, ins Licht der Öffentlichkeit tritt und eine herausragende Karriere beginnt. Es ist das Jahr, in dem sie zur Miss Schweiz gewählt und damit schlagartig national bekannt wird. Sie beendet dieses Amtsjahr als eine der erfolgreichsten Missen überhaupt. Heute ist sie eine gefragte Moderatorin und vor allem als Schlagersängerin längst angekommen auf den Brettern, die die Welt bedeuten.

Mittlerweile ist sie angekommen im grossen Showbiz, fühlt sich wie zu Hause auf der Bühne. Sie ist immer wieder gerngesehener Gast in der wichtigsten Schweizer Schlager-TV-Sendung «Hello again» und tritt ebenso gern wie oft im Deutschen TV auf. In ihrer Heimat gehört Linda Fäh längst zu den Grössen im Showgeschäft, wird stets in einem Atemzug mit Francine Jordi und Beatrice Egli genannt. 

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

DIE JUNGEN MÖLLTALER

Die jungen Mölltaler kommen wie der Name schon sagt aus dem wunderschönen Mölltal. Die Freude an der Musik hat sie dazu bewegt, im Jahre 2001 die jungen Mölltaler zu gründen. Stefan, Christoph, Michael und Markus so heissen die 4 Musiker.

 

Mit zwei steirischen Harmonikas (die auf jeden Fall zu ihrem Markenzeichen zählen) und vielen weiteren Instrumenten, stehen die jungen Mölltaler seither auf der Bühne. Die Mischung aus Volks- Schlagermusik, aktuellen Charts bis hin zur Blasmusik macht es möglich Jung und Alt stimmungsvoll zu unterhalten.

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

JODLERFRÜNDE ARNENSEE

Signet.png

Gsteigstrasse 173

3783 Grund bei Gstaad

+41 33 748 79 79

info@chloesterli-gstaad.ch

Signet.png