OPENING

Signet.png

Martin Bieri brings a piece of home to your plates.

Be our guest and enjoy the refined cuisine at the Chlösterli Gstaad.

2019-01_Chlösterli_ExtNight_1.jpg
Food_0149.jpg

The Alpine Brasserie

Nowhere else does traditional cuisine taste so sophisticated. With us, well-known dishes become rediscoveries, occasionally spiked with exotic flavours from far away.

 

In the cosy restaurant we offer great à la carte menus at fair prices. All dishes are created by Martin Bieri and his team and prepared with fresh, selected and, if possible, Swiss ingredients. Whether entrecote "Cafe de Paris", salmon smoked with Swiss stone pine wood or hand-cut tartare of Simmental beef - what distinguishes our menus is the full-bodied taste and the extra portion of finesse.

 

Come by and let us surprise you. 

The Gourmetstübli

Amazement and well-being - just two of the many feelings that Martin Bieri and his team would like to evoke with their extraordinary gourmet dishes. To achieve this, they are constantly working on new and original compositions. The focus is on local, national, specifically selected or even specially for his kitchen grown products.

The gourmet restaurant exclusively serves a menu where you can choose the number of courses. Let yourself be enchanted by a changing selection of Bieri's classics and be curious about exciting new creations.

Menu (coming soon)

If you have any allergies, please contact us before making your reservation so we can discuss the possibilities. Unfortunately, the gourmet menu cannot be prepared vegan.

Food_0178.jpg

16. Dezember

Signet.png

Seien Sie unser Gast und geniessen Sie die vielfältige Küche im Chlösterli Gstaad.

2019-01_Chlösterli_ExtNight_1.jpg
Food_0149.jpg

Die Alpenbrasserie

Derart raffiniert schmeckt die gutbürgerliche Küche nirgends sonst. Bei uns werden bekannte
Gerichte zu kulinarischen Wiederentdeckungen, hie und da gespickt mit exotischen Aromen aus der Ferne. 

 

Im gutbürgerlichen Restaurant bieten wir Ihnen grossartige Menüs à la carte zu fairen Preisen. Alle Speisen werden von Martin Bieri und seinem Team kreiert und mit frischen, erlesenen und wenn möglich Schweizer Zutaten zubereitet. Ob Entrecote «Cafe de Paris», mit Arvenholz geräucherter Lachs oder handgeschnittenes Tatar vom Simmentaler Rind – was unsere Menüs auszeichnet, ist der vollmundige Geschmack und die extra Portion Raffinesse.

 

Kommen Sie vorbei uns lassen Sie sich überraschen.

Menükarte (coming soon)

Das Gourmetstübli

Erstaunen und Wohlbefinden – nur zwei von vielen Gefühlen, die Martin Bieri und sein Team mit seinen aussergewöhnlichen Gourmet-Gerichten bei Ihnen auslösen möchte. Dafür tüfteln sie unentwegt an neuen und originellen Kompositionen. Dabei im Fokus: Lokale, überregionale, gezielt ausgewählte oder sogar extra für seine Küche angebaute Produkte.

 

Das Gourmetrestaurant serviert ausschliesslich ein Menü, bei dem Sie die Anzahl der Gänge wählen können. Lassen Sie sich von einer wechselnden Auswahl von Bieris Klassikern verzaubern und seien Sie gespannt auf aufregende Neukreationen.

Menükarte (coming soon)

Bei eventuellen Allergien bitten wir Sie, uns vor der Reservation zu kontaktieren, damit wir die Machbarkeit abklären können. Das Gourmetmenü kann leider nicht vegan zubereitet werden.

Food_0178.jpg